What are Chakras?


Chakras are the energy centers in all living being’s body. Human being is the most developed living being among them. Human being has chakras in their body. In layman language, Charkras are power houses. These provide power to our different systems and vital organs as per their area. For example, Root Chakra provides power to our digestive system.

List of Chakras

  • Root Chakra
  • Sacral Chakra
  • Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Heart Chakra
  • Throat Chakra
  • Third Eye Chakra
  • Crown Chakra

Sanskrit Names of Chakras

  • Name of Root Chakra is Muladhara Chakra
  • Name of Sacral Chakra is Svadhishthana Chakra
  • Name of Solar Plexus Chakra is Manipura Chakra
  • Name of Heart Chakra is Anahata Chakra
  • Name of Throat Chakra is Vishuddha Chakra
  • Name of Third Eye Chakra is Ajna Chakra
  • Name of Crown Chakra is Sahasrara Chakra

Vikas Jindal

Jyotish Acharya Vikas Ji can solve all major problems of human life like advising students for higher education, Birth Time Rectification, Chart Matching and profession and Name correction.

You may also like...