Elemental Love: Venus in the Four Elements

The sign position of Venus in your chart shows how you express yourself on a romantic level.

The Air signs:

Gemini, Libra and Aquarius are

Intellectuals– the world is interesting to an air sign and they’ve got all the data right here to prove it!
Communication – they’ll always have an interesting way to explain that strange object they just invented.
Humanitarian– Air people really want to make the world a better place for everyone.

The Earth signs:

Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn signs are:

Grounded– it sounds cliché, but it’s true, these people are the salt of the earth. Earth signs are dependable and practical.
Collectors– worldly possessions are important to the Earthy ones.
Foodies- they just adore a good meal and a great wine.

The Water signs:

If you are a Cancer, Scorpio or Pisces, you are likely seen as:

Intuitive– water feels things intensely and actions are based more on senses then logic.
Nurturing– these folks are compassionate and understanding.
Perceptive– it’s uncanny how they can process your feelings and offer a solution that will work for everyone involved.

The Fire signs:

Aries, Leo and Sagittarius people tend to be:

Enthusiastic– these lively spirits can get anyone going!
Fun– it’s hard not to enjoy their zest for life.
Courageous– that fiery courage makes for a self-sufficient, larger than life persona.

Vikas Jindal

Jyotish Acharya Vikas Ji can solve all major problems of human life like advising students for higher education, Birth Time Rectification, Problems in Married Life, Chart Matching, Profession and Name correction.

You may also like...